Court Administrator's Staff

Name Phone Email Job Duty
Teri Quinn

231-922-4707

tquinn@grandtraverse.org

Court Administrator
Trina Girardin 231-922-4706 tgirardin@grandtraverse.org Deputy Court Administrator
       
Brooke Bearup 231-922-4703 bbearup@grandtraverse.org Judicial Staff Attorney 
       
Jennifer Gurnoe 231-922-4782 jgurnoe@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Specialist
​Scheduling for Civil and Criminal Matters
​Circuit Court Collections (Leelanau County)
Stacy Osborne 231-922-4702 sosborne@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Specialist
​Referee Matters and Domestic Mediation
Ariana Spafford 231-922-4639 aspafford@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Specialist
​Circuit Court Collections (Grand Traverse County)
Kayla Thompson 231-922-4701 kthompson@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Specialist
​Circuit Court Collections (Antrim County)
Brandt Waldenmyer 231-922-4741 bwaldenmyer@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Specialist
​General Civil Mediation
       
Kirsten L. Keilitz 231-922-4701   Domestic Relations Referee
Stacey L. Truesdell 231-922-4701   Domestic Relations Referee
       
Karen Copeland 231-922-2773 kcopeland@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Reporter
Jessica Jaynes 231-922-4576 jjaynes@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Reporter
       
E-Mail   c13court@grandtraverse.org